Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

JAMES E. BIGGS EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION CENTER

SUPPORT STAFF

INTERPRETER: Emely Longhouser emely.longhouser@covington.kyschools.us

SCHOOL NURSE: 

CAFETERIA:  

       

             Melisha Pouncy

melisha.pouncy@covington.kyschools.us 

 

CUSTODIAL:

   

              Liz Schaffer

liz.schaffer@covington.kyschools.us 

 

     

              Yahir Padilla

yahir.padilla@covington.kyschools.us

 

PRINCIPAL:

            

             Elizabeth Miller

elizabeth.miller@covington.kyschools.us

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:

 

             Hailey Smallwood

hailey.smallwood@covington.kyschools.us

 

SECRETARY:

 

        Katherine (Katie) Carmack

katherine.carmack@covington.kyschools.us

 

FRC COORDINATOR:

Maurissa Brown maurissa.brown@covington.kyschools.us

LITERACY COACH:

 

            Rebecca Zmurk

rebecca.zmurk@covington.kyschools.us

 

SPEECH THERAPIST:

 

            Tyler Haggard

tyler.haggard@covington.kyschools.us

 

EDUCATIONAL DIAGNOSTICIAN:

 

            Kelle Heck

kelle.heck@covington.kyschools.us

 

Classroom Teachers

ROOM A:

             

               Ms. Sandra

sandra.ashcraft@covington.kyschools.us 

 

 

                 Ms. Marie

marie.dysert@covington.kyschools.us

 

ROOM B:

 

               Ms. Jennifer

jennifer.williamson@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

               Ms. Teresa

teresa.sharpe@covington.kyschools.us

 

ROOM C:

            

           Ms. Ayesha 

ayesha.holliman@covington.kyschools.us 

 

           

              Ms. Amanda

amanda.ortiz@covington.kyschools.us

 

ROOM D:

          

              Ms. Breanna

breanna.engel@covington.kyschools.us 

 

 

              Ms. Leshawnda

leshawnda.smith@covington.kyschools.us

 

ROOM E:

 

                Ms. Ellen

ellen.reinhart@covington.kyschools.us

 

         

              Ms. Michele R.

michele.rust@covington.kyschools.us

 

ROOM F:

 

             Ms. Michele S.

michele.snellgrove@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

                  Ms. Marsha

marsha.wilson@covington.kyschools.us

 

ROOM G:

 

             Ms. Jessica 

jessica.elfers@covington.kyschools.us 

 

 

               Ms. Tammy

tammy.bleha@covington.kyschools.us

 

ROOM I:

 

              Ms. Sarah

sara.staggs@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

               Ms. Kierra

kierra.clark@covington.kyschools.us

 

ROOM K:

 

                Ms. Niesje

niesje.witherspoon@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

                Ms. Rachel M.

rachel.moran@covington.kyschools.us

 

THIRD PERSON PLACEMENT

Jinnah Salaah,Rachel Krumwiede, and Ashton Daugherty

jinnah.salaah@covington.kyschools.us rachel.krumwiede@covington.kyschools.us ashton.daugherty@covington.kyschools.us